French Honor Society Welcomes Nine New Members

The following seniors were inducted to the Jamesville-DeWitt French Honor Society on March 18th, 2021. You can watch a recording of the ceremony here.

Tyler Aitken

Anthony Bertone

Elizabeth Brault

Jacob Cottet

Gabriel Cuello

Andrej Dovciak

Claire Macero

Evelyn Tao

Nora Weldum

Congratulations to all nine inductees!

All J-DHS students may apply to join the RamPage staff after a period of consistent contribution to the publication. Visit our About page or see Mr. Phillips in G18 for more information on how you might join or contribute to RamPage.